Washita Valley Sports Report

Washita Valley Sports Report

Daily update of local and regional sporting events from the Grady, Caddo and McClain County areas.

Click Episode to Listen. Right-click and 'Save Link As' to Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Wednesday, January 20, 2021

January 20th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 3:00

Washita Valley Sports Report, Tuesday, January 19, 2021

January 19th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Monday, January 18, 2021

January 18th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Friday, January 15, 2021

January 15th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Wednesday, January 13, 2021

January 14th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Thursday, January 14, 2021

January 14th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Tuesday, January 12, 2021

January 12th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 4:00

Washita Valley Sports Report, Friday, January 8, 2021

January 8th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Thursday, January 7, 2021

January 7th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Wednesday, January 6, 2021

January 6th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 3:00

Washita Valley Sports Report, Tuesday, January 5, 2021

January 5th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 3:00

Washita Valley Sports Report, Monday, January 4, 2021

January 4th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Thursday, December 31, 2020

December 31st, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Tuesday, December 29, 2020

December 29th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Monday, December 28, 2020

December 28th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Wednesday, December 23, 2020

December 23rd, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Tuesday, December 22, 2020

December 22nd, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Monday, December 21, 2020

December 21st, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 3:00

Washita Valley Sports Report, Friday, December 18, 2020

December 18th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Thursday, December 17, 2020

December 17th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Tuesday, December 15, 2020

December 15th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Monday, December 14, 2020

December 14th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Friday, December 11, 2020

December 11th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Thursday, December 10, 2020

December 10th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Wednesday, December 9, 2020

December 9th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Tuesday, December 8, 2020

December 8th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Monday, December 7, 2020

December 7th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Friday, December 4, 2020

December 4th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Thursday, December 3, 2020

December 3rd, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Wednesday, December 2, 2020

December 2nd, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:00

Washita Valley Sports Report, Tuesday, December 1, 2020

December 1st, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Monday, November 30, 2020

November 30th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:00

Washita Valley Sports Report, Friday, November 20, 2020

November 20th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Thursday, November 19, 2020

November 19th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Wednesday, November 18, 2020

November 18th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Tuesday, November 17, 2020

November 17th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:45

Washita Valley Sports Report, Monday, November 16, 2020

November 16th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Friday, November 13, 2020

November 13th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Thursday, November 12, 2020

November 12th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Monday, November 9, 2020

November 9th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Friday, November 6, 2020

November 6th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Wednesday, November 5, 2020

November 5th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Wednesday, November 4, 2020

November 4th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 3:00

Washita Valley Sports Report, Tuesday, November 3, 2020

November 3rd, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Thursday, October 29, 2020

October 29th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Wednesday, October 28, 2020

October 28th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Tuesday, October 27, 2020

October 27th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Friday, October 23, 2020

October 23rd, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Thursday, October 22, 2020

October 22nd, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Wednesday, October 21, 2020

October 21st, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Weather

Recently Played

Long Time

By Boston from the album Boston

10:57pm

Kool Calendar

Webpage Sponsor SPMG

 

Don's Daily Question!

4:20 Classic Comedy Break!

Pro Auto Care Drive @ 5