On Air Now
Oklahoma's Original Classic Hits
12:00am - 6:00am
Oklahoma's Original Classic Hits

 

Swap Shop

Swap Shop

Swap Shop (Monday - Saturday, 9:00 - 9:30 a.m.) is the long-running program where Grady County residents can buy, sell and trade almost anything. Listen to past shows here or download them to listen at your convenience

Fri Sept 13, 2019

Click Episode to Listen. Right-click here and 'Save Link As' to Download

Fri Sept 13, 2019

September 13th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Thur Sept 12, 2019

September 12th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Wed Sept 11, 2019

September 11th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, Sept. 7, 2019

September 7th, 2019 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

September 3rd, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, August 31, 2019

August 31st, 2019 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Friday, August 30, 2019

August 30th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Thursday, August 29, 2019

August 29th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, August 24th

August 24th, 2019 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Thur Aug 22, 2019

August 22nd, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Wed Aug 21, 2019

August 21st, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Mon Aug 20, 2019

August 20th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, August 17th

August 17th, 2019 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Fri Aug 16, 2019

August 16th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Thur Aug 15, 2019

August 15th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Wed Aug 14, 2019

August 14th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Mon Aug 12, 2019

August 12th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Sat Aug 10, 2019

August 10th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Fri Aug 9, 2019

August 9th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Wed Aug 7, 2019

August 7th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Tues Aug 6, 2019

August 6th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, August 3rd

August 3rd, 2019 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Fri Aug 2, 2019

August 2nd, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Tue July 30, 2019

July 30th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, July 27

July 27th, 2019 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Fri July 26, 2019

July 26th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Thur July 25, 2019

July 25th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Wed July 24, 2019

July 24th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Tue July 23, 2019

July 23rd, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Mon July 22, 2019

July 22nd, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, July 20th

July 20th, 2019 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Fri July 19, 2019

July 19th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Wed July 17, 2019

July 17th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Tues July 16, 2019

July 16th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Mon July 15, 2019

July 15th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, July 13, 2019

July 13th, 2019 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Thur July 11, 2019

July 11th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, July 6, 2019

July 6th, 2019 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Wed July 3, 2019

July 3rd, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Tues July 2, 2019

July 2nd, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, June 29, 2019

June 29th, 2019 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Fri June 28, 2019

June 28th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Thur June 27, 2019

June 27th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Wed June 26, 2019

June 26th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Mon June 24, 2019

June 24th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, June 22, 2019

June 22nd, 2019 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Fri June 21, 2019

June 21st, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Thur June 20, 2019

June 20th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

June 19th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

June 18th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download



Webpage Sponsor SPMG

 

Now Playing

C.R.I.R. Bicycle Ride

KOOL Video