On Air Now
Oklahoma's Original Classic Hits
12:00am - 9:00am
Oklahoma's Original Classic Hits

 

Swap Shop

Swap Shop

Swap Shop (Monday - Saturday, 9:00 - 9:30 a.m.) is the long-running program where Grady County residents can buy, sell and trade almost anything. Listen to past shows here or download them to listen at your convenience

Fri Nov 15, 2019

Click Episode to Listen. Right-click here and 'Save Link As' to Download

Fri Nov 15, 2019

November 15th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Thur Nov 14, 2019

November 14th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Wed Nov 13, 2019

November 13th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Tue Nov 12, 2019

November 12th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Monday, November 11, 2019

November 11th, 2019 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Thur Nov 7, 2019

November 8th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Mon Nov 4, 2019

November 4th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, Nov. 2, 2019

November 2nd, 2019 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Fri Nov 1, 2019

November 1st, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Thur Oct 31, 2019

October 31st, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Wed Oct 30, 2019

October 30th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Tues Oct 29, 2019

October 29th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, October 26th, 2019

October 26th, 2019 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Fri Oct 25, 2019

October 25th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Thur Oct 24, 2019

October 24th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Wed Oct 23, 2019

October 23rd, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Mon Oct 21, 2019

October 21st, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, October 19, 2019

October 19th, 2019 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Fri Oct 18, 2019

October 18th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Wed Oct 16, 2019

October 16th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Tue Oct 15, 2019

October 15th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Mon Oct 14, 2019

October 14th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, Oct. 12th

October 12th, 2019 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Fri Oct 11, 2019

October 11th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Thur Oct 10, 2019

October 10th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Tues Oct 8, 2019

October 8th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Mon Oct 7, 2019

October 7th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, Oct. 4th

October 5th, 2019 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Friday, October 4, 2019

October 4th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Thurj Oct 3, 2019

October 3rd, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Tue Oct 1, 2019

October 1st, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Mon Sept 30, 2019

September 30th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, Sept. 28th

September 28th, 2019 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Fri Sept 27, 2019

September 27th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Thur Sept 26, 2019

September 26th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Thur Sept 25, 2019

September 25th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Mon Sept 23, 2019

September 23rd, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, Sept. 21st

September 21st, 2019 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Fri Sept 20, 2019

September 20th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Thur Sept 19, 2019

September 19th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Tue Sept 17, 2019

September 17th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Mon Sept 16, 2019

September 16th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Fri Sept 13, 2019

September 13th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Thur Sept 12, 2019

September 12th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Wed Sept 11, 2019

September 11th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, Sept. 7, 2019

September 7th, 2019 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

September 3rd, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, August 31, 2019

August 31st, 2019 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Friday, August 30, 2019

August 30th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Thursday, August 29, 2019

August 29th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download



Webpage Sponsor SPMG

 

Now Playing

Canadian River Brewing Co

Painted Pistols Cannabis Co

Rock Island Grill 3 Year Celebration!

KOOL Video