On Air Now
Bruce McGrew
Bruce McGrew
9:30am - 10:00am
Oklahoma's Original Classic Hits

 

Swap Shop

Swap Shop

Swap Shop (Monday - Saturday, 9:00 - 9:30 a.m.) is the long-running program where Grady County residents can buy, sell and trade almost anything. Listen to past shows here or download them to listen at your convenience

Mon May 20, 2019

Click Episode to Listen. Right-click here and 'Save Link As' to Download

Mon May 20, 2019

May 20th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, May 18th, 2019

May 18th, 2019 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Fri May 17, 2019

May 17th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Thur May 15, 2019

May 16th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Wed May 15, 2019

May 15th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Sat., May 11, 2019

May 11th, 2019 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Fri May 10, 2019

May 10th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Thur May 9, 2019

May 9th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Wed May 8, 2019

May 8th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Tues May 7, 2019

May 7th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Mon May 6, 2019

May 6th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, May 4, 2019

May 4th, 2019 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Fri May 3, 2019

May 3rd, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Thur May 2, 2019

May 2nd, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Wed May 1, 2019

May 1st, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Tues April 30, 2019

April 30th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Mon April 29, 2019

April 29th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, April 27, 2019

April 27th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Fri April 26, 2019

April 26th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Thur April 25, 2019

April 25th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Wed April 24, 2019

April 24th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, April 20, 2019

April 20th, 2019 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Fri April 19, 2019

April 19th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Thur April 18, 2019

April 18th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Wed April 17, 2019

April 17th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Tues April 16, 2019

April 16th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Mon April 15, 2019

April 15th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, April 13, 2019

April 13th, 2019 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Friday, April 12, 2019

April 12th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Wed April 10, 2019

April 10th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Tue April 9, 2019

April 9th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Mon April 8, 2019

April 8th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, April 6, 2019

April 6th, 2019 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Fri April 5, 2019

April 5th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Thur April 4, 2019

April 4th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Wed April 3, 2019

April 3rd, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Tues April 2, 2019

April 2nd, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Mon April 1, 2019

April 1st, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, March 30, 2019

March 30th, 2019 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Fri March 29, 2019

March 29th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Thur March 28, 2019

March 28th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Tue March 26, 2019

March 26th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Mon March 25, 2019

March 25th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, March 23, 2019

March 23rd, 2019 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Fri March 22, 2019

March 22nd, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Thur March 21, 2019

March 21st, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Wed March 20, 2019

March 20th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Tue March 19, 2019

March 19th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Mon March 18, 2019

March 18th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Fri March 15, 2019

March 15th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download



Webpage Sponsor SPMG

 

Twister Fest May 31-June2
Now Playing

KOOL Video