On Air Now
Lee Roberts
Lee Roberts
2:00pm - 3:30pm
Oklahoma's Original Classic Hits
Swap Shop

Swap Shop

Swap Shop (Monday - Saturday, 9:00 - 9:30 a.m.) is the long-running program where Grady County residents can buy, sell and trade almost anything. Listen to past shows here or download them to listen at your convenience

Wed April 1, 2020

Click Episode to Listen. Right-click here and 'Save Link As' to Download

Wed April 1, 2020

April 1st, 2020 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Tue March 31, 2020

March 31st, 2020 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Mon March 30, 2020

March 30th, 2020 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, March 28, 2020

March 28th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Fri March 27, 2020

March 27th, 2020 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Thur March 26, 2020

March 26th, 2020 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Tue March 24, 2020

March 24th, 2020 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Mon March 23, 2020

March 23rd, 2020 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, March 21, 2020

March 21st, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Thur March 19, 2020

March 19th, 2020 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Tue March 17, 2020

March 17th, 2020 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, March 14th

March 14th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Fri March 13, 2020

March 13th, 2020 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

March 12th, 2020 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Tue March 10, 2020

March 10th, 2020 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, March 7, 2020

March 7th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Thur March 5, 2020

March 5th, 2020 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Wed March 4, 2020

March 4th, 2020 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, Feb. 29, 2020

February 29th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Mon Feb 24, 2020

February 24th, 2020 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, February 22, 2020

February 22nd, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Wed Feb 19, 2020

February 19th, 2020 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Tue Feb 18, 2020

February 18th, 2020 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, February 15th

February 15th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Fri Feb 14, 2020

February 14th, 2020 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Wed Feb 12, 2020

February 12th, 2020 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Tue Feb 11, 2020

February 11th, 2020 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, February 8, 2020

February 8th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Friday, February 07, 2020

February 7th, 2020 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Thursday, February 06, 2020

February 6th, 2020 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Mon Feb 3, 2020

February 3rd, 2020 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, February 1st

February 1st, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Fri Jan 31, 2020

January 31st, 2020 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Thur Jan 30, 2020

January 30th, 2020 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Tue Jan 28, 2020

January 28th, 2020 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Mon Jan 27, 2019

January 27th, 2020 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, January 25, 2020

January 25th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Fri Jan 24, 2020

January 24th, 2020 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Jan 22, 2020

January 22nd, 2020 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Tue Jan 21, 2020

January 21st, 2020 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, January 18, 2020

January 18th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Fri Jan 17, 2020

January 17th, 2020 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Mon Jan 13, 2020

January 13th, 2020 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, January 11, 2020

January 11th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Thur Jan 9, 2019

January 9th, 2020 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Wednesday, Jan. 8, 2020

January 8th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Tue Jan 7, 2019

January 7th, 2020 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Mon Jan 6, 2020

January 6th, 2020 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, Jan. 4, 2020

January 4th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Fri Jan 3, 2020

January 3rd, 2020 12:00am

Listen   |   Download



Webpage Sponsor SPMG

 

4:20 Classic Comedy Break!

Pro Auto Care Drive @ 5

Now Playing