Washita Valley Sports Report

Washita Valley Sports Report

Daily update of local and regional sporting events from the Grady, Caddo and McClain County areas.

Click Episode to Listen. Right-click and 'Save Link As' to Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Friday, May 20, 2022

May 20th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Thursday, May 19, 2022

May 19th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Wednesday, May 18, 2022

May 18th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Tuesday, May 17, 2022

May 17th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 3:00

Washita Valley Sports Report, Monday, May 16, 2022

May 16th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Friday, May 13, 2022

May 13th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Friday, May 13, 2022

May 13th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

updated at 2:45 p.m. with the changes to of the 4A state baseball tournament

Washita Valley Sports Report, Thursday, May 12, 2022

May 12th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Wednesday, May 11, 2022

May 11th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 3:00

Washita Valley Sports Report, Tuesday, May 10, 2022

May 10th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Monday, May 9, 2022

May 9th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 3:00

Washita Valley Sports Report, Friday, May 6, 2022

May 6th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 3:00

Washita Valley Sports Report, Thursday, May 5, 2022

May 5th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Wednesday, May 4, 2022

May 4th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Tuesday, May 3, 2022

May 3rd, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Friday, April 29, 2022

April 29th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Wednesday, April 27, 2022

April 27th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 3:00

Washita Valley Sports Report, Tuesday, April 26, 2022

April 26th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 3:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Monday, April 25, 2022

April 25th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Friday, April 22, 2022

April 22nd, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 3:00

Washita Valley Sports Report, Thursday, April 21, 2022

April 21st, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 3:00

Washita Valley Sports Report, Wednesday, April 20, 2022

April 20th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 3:00

Washita Valley Sports Report, Tuesday, April 19, 2022

April 19th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 3:00

Washita Valley Sports Report, Monday, April 18, 2022

April 18th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Friday, April 15, 2022

April 15th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 2:00

Washita Valley Sports Report, Thursday, April 14, 2022

April 14th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Wednesday, April 13, 2022

April 13th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 3:00

Washita Valley Sports Report, Tuesday, April 12, 2022

April 12th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 3:00

Washita Valley Sports Report, Monday, April 11, 2022

April 11th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 3:00

Washita Valley Sports Report, Friday, April 8, 2022

April 8th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Thursday, April 7, 2022

April 7th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Wednesday, April 6, 2022

April 6th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Tuesday, April 5, 2022

April 5th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Monday, April 4, 2022

April 4th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Thursday, March 31, 2022

March 31st, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Wednesday, March 30, 2022

March 30th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Tuesday, March 29,2022

March 29th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 3:00

Washita Valley Sports Report, Monday, March 28, 2022

March 28th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Friday, March 25, 2022

March 25th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Thursday, March 24, 2022

March 24th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Tuesday, March 22, 2022

March 22nd, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 3:00

Washita Valley Sports Report, Monday, March 21, 2022

March 21st, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Friday, March 11, 2022

March 11th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Thursday, March 10, 2022

March 10th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 3:00

Washita Valley Sports Report, Wednesday, March 9, 2022

March 9th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Monday, March 7, 2022

March 7th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 3:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Thursday, March 3, 2022

March 3rd, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Wednesday, March 2, 2022

March 2nd, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 3:00

Washita Valley Sports Report, Tuesday, March 1, 2022

March 1st, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 3:00

Washita Valley Sports Report, Monday, February 28, 2022

February 28th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Weather

Recently Played

Kool Calendar

4:20 Kool Comedy Break!

Pro Auto Care Drive @ 5