Coffee with Hatfield

Coffee with Hatfield

Pastor Larry Hatfield passed away Sunday, December 17, 2017. He brought his daily audio devotional, "Coffee With Hatfield" to KOOL listeners for many years. We will continue, for the time being, to present his most recent shows here.

Click Episode to Listen. Right-click and 'Save Link As' to Download

Thursday, December 21, 2017

April 3rd, 2018 10:08am

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

December 20th, 2017 10:10am

Monday, December 18, 2017

December 18th, 2017 10:52am

Friday, December 15, 2017

December 15th, 2017 10:10am

Thursday, December 14, 2017

December 14th, 2017 10:13am

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

December 13th, 2017 10:11am

Friday, December 9, 2017

December 8th, 2017 10:14am

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

December 6th, 2017 10:07am

Wednesday, November 6, 2017

December 6th, 2017 10:00am

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

December 5th, 2017 10:00am

Monday, December 4, 2017

December 4th, 2017 10:00am

Friday, December 1, 2017

December 1st, 2017 10:00am

Thursday, November 30, 2017

November 30th, 2017 10:00am

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

November 29th, 2017 10:00am

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

November 28th, 2017 10:08am

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

November 22nd, 2017 10:00am

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

November 21st, 2017 10:00am

Monday, November 20, 2017

November 20th, 2017 10:00am

Thursday, November 16, 2017

November 16th, 2017 10:00am

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

November 15th, 2017 10:00am

Friday, November 17, 2017

November 14th, 2017 10:00am

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

November 14th, 2017 10:00am

Monday, November 13, 2017

November 13th, 2017 10:00am

Friday, November 10, 2017

November 10th, 2017 10:00am

Tuesday, November 07, 2017

November 7th, 2017 10:41am

Wednesday, November 08, 2017

November 7th, 2017 10:00am

Thursday, November 09, 2017

November 7th, 2017 10:00am

Friday, November 03. 2017

November 2nd, 2017 10:00am

Thursday, November 02, 2017

November 2nd, 2017 10:00am

Wednesday, November 01, 2017

November 1st, 2017 10:00am

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

October 31st, 2017 10:12am

Monday, October 30, 2017

October 30th, 2017 10:00am

Thursday, October 26, 2017

October 26th, 2017 10:12am

Friday, October 27, 2017

October 26th, 2017 10:00am

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

October 25th, 2017 10:00am

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

October 24th, 2017 10:00am

Monday, October 23, 2017

October 23rd, 2017 10:00am

Friday, October 20, 2017

October 20th, 2017 10:00am

Thursday, October 19, 2017

October 19th, 2017 10:00am

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

October 18th, 2017 10:00am

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

October 17th, 2017 10:00am

Monday, October 16, 2017

October 16th, 2017 10:00am

Friday, October 13, 2017

October 13th, 2017 10:00am

Thursday, October 12, 2017

October 12th, 2017 10:00am

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

October 11th, 2017 10:00am

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

October 10th, 2017 10:00am

Monday, October 9, 2017

October 9th, 2017 11:10am

Thursday, October 5, 2017

October 5th, 2017 10:00am

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

October 4th, 2017 10:13am

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

October 3rd, 2017 10:00am

Weather

Recently Played

Kool Calendar

Webpage Sponsor SPMG

 

Don's Daily Question!

4:20 Classic Comedy Break!

Pro Auto Care Drive @ 5