KOOL Logo

banner banner banner banner banner banner banner banner banner banner
On Air Now
Oklahoma's Original Classic Hits
12:00am - 6:00am
Oklahoma's Original Classic Hits
Make An E-Quest

Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Social Icons
 

 

Party on with the KOOL Saturday Jam! Saturdays, 7 p.m. - Midnight
Welcome to KOOL 105.5...Oklahoma's ORIGINAL Classic Hits!
Play our daily contests for KOOL prizes
Buy, Sell, and Trade on Swap Shop -- Mon. - Sat. at 9:00 a.m.
Slow Down Sunday -- the lighter side of classic hits -- Sundays, 7 - 9 a.m.
Swap Shop
View all Podcasts | Subscribe

Swap Shop

Swap Shop (Monday - Saturday, 9:00 - 9:30 a.m.) is the long-running program where Grady County residents can buy, sell and trade almost anything. Listen to past shows here or download them to listen at your convenience

Click Episode to Listen. Right-click and 'Save Link As' to Download

Wed Feb. 22, 2017

February 22nd, 2017 10:13am

Saturday, February 18, 2017

February 18th, 2017 09:42am | Duration: 30:00

Friday Feb. 17, 2017

February 17th, 2017 10:43am

Thursday Feb 16, 2017

February 16th, 2017 10:33am

Wed Feb. 15, 2017

February 15th, 2017 11:11am

Swap Shop, Saturday, February 11, 2017

February 11th, 2017 09:46am | Duration: 30:00

Thursday Feb. 9, 2017

February 9th, 2017 10:10am

Tues Feb 7, 2017

February 7th, 2017 10:31am

Swap Shop, Saturday, February 4, 2017

February 6th, 2017 08:59am | Duration: 30:00

Thur Feb 2, 2017

February 2nd, 2017 10:53am

Wed Feb 1, 2017

February 1st, 2017 10:59am

Mon Jan. 30, 2017

January 30th, 2017 11:07am

Swap Shop, Saturday, January 28, 2017

January 28th, 2017 09:42am | Duration: 30:00

Thur Jan. 26, 2017

January 26th, 2017 10:48am

Wed Jan. 25, 2017

January 25th, 2017 10:22am

Tues Jan 24, 2017

January 24th, 2017 10:31am

Mon Jan 23, 2017

January 23rd, 2017 11:23am

Friday Jan 20, 2017

January 20th, 2017 11:11am

Mon Oct. 31, 2016

October 31st, 2016 10:54am

Swap Shop, Saturday, October 29, 2016

October 29th, 2016 09:52am | Duration: 30:00

Fri Oct. 28, 2016

October 28th, 2016 10:39am

Wed Oct 26, 2016

October 26th, 2016 10:53am

Mon Oct. 24, 2016

October 24th, 2016 11:22am

Swap Shop, Saturday, October 22, 2016

October 22nd, 2016 09:41am | Duration: 30:00

Saturday, October 8, 2016

October 8th, 2016 09:41am | Duration: 30:00

Friday Oct. 7, 2016

October 7th, 2016 10:33am

Wednesday, October 05, 2016

October 5th, 2016 09:58am

Oct. 3. 2016

October 3rd, 2016 02:23pm | Duration: 30:00

Swap Shop, Saturday, October 1, 2016

October 1st, 2016 09:42am | Duration: 30:00

Thur Sept. 29, 2016

September 29th, 2016 10:41am

Wed September 28, 2016

September 28th, 2016 10:33am

Swap Shop, Saturday, September 24, 2016

September 24th, 2016 09:41am | Duration: 30:00

Friday Sept. 23, 2016

September 23rd, 2016 10:28am

Wed Sept. 21, 2016

September 21st, 2016 10:18am

Monday Sept. 19, 2016

September 19th, 2016 10:41am

Swap Shop, Saturday, September 17, 2016

September 19th, 2016 07:27am | Duration: 30:00

Friday Sept. 16, 2016

September 16th, 2016 10:47am

Thurs Sept. 15, 2016

September 15th, 2016 01:10pm

Wed September 14, 2016

September 14th, 2016 02:48pm

Mon Sept. 12, 2016

September 12th, 2016 11:23am

Saturday, September 10, 2016

September 10th, 2016 09:48am | Duration: 30:00

Friday Sept. 9, 2016

September 9th, 2016 10:44am

Thur Sept. 9, 2016

September 8th, 2016 11:06am

Wed Sept. 7, 2016

September 7th, 2016 11:02am

Saturday, September 3, 2016

September 3rd, 2016 09:42am | Duration: 30:00

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

August 31st, 2016 09:33am

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

August 30th, 2016 09:37am

Monday, August 29, 2016

August 29th, 2016 09:35am

Swap Shop, Saturday, August 27, 2016

August 27th, 2016 09:45am | Duration: 30:00

Fri Aug. 26, 2016

August 26th, 2016 11:00am



/

Now Playing

LinkedUpRadio Envisionwise Web Services