On Air Now
Oklahoma's Original Classic Hits
12:00am - 7:00am
Oklahoma's Original Classic Hits
Real Estate Today

Real Estate Today

John Mosley and guests discuss community topics and issues. "Real Estate Today" airs Saturdays from 8:30 to 9:00 a.m., and you can listen to past programs here.

Click Episode to Listen. Right-click and 'Save Link As' to Download

Real Estate Today, Saturday, July 22, 2017

July 22nd, 2017 08:18am | Duration: 30:00

Guest is Jen Jantzen with the Chickash PUblic School Foundation.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, July 15, 2017

July 14th, 2017 01:55pm | Duration: 30:00

Gesst is Bray Haven with the Oklahoma Oil and Gas Association.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, July 8, 2017

July 7th, 2017 02:32pm | Duration: 30:00

Guest is USAO President john Feaver.

Real Estate, Saturday, July 1 2017

June 30th, 2017 08:58am | Duration: 30:00

Guest is Gary Caimano with Western Enterprises Fireworks.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, June 24, 2017

June 23rd, 2017 01:47pm | Duration: 30:00

Guest is Lee Ann Smith with the Oklahoma Housing Finance Agency.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, June 17, 2017

June 16th, 2017 02:35pm | Duration: 30:00

Guest is Kean Spellman and Vicky Hudson with Grady Memorial Hospital.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, June 10, 2017

June 10th, 2017 08:45am | Duration: 30:00

Guest is Tuttle State Senator Lonnie Paxton.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, June 3, 2017

June 2nd, 2017 03:13pm | Duration: 30:00

Guest is Greg Johnson and members of the Oklahoma Ambassadors of Music.

Real Estate Today, SAturday, May 27, 2017

May 26th, 2017 09:06am | Duration: 30:00

Guest is USAO baseball coach Mike Ross

Real Estate Today, Saturday, May 20, 2017

May 20th, 2017 08:12am | Duration: 30:00

Guest is Christy Elkins with the Chickasha Economic Development Council

Real Estate Today, Saturday, May 13, 2017

May 12th, 2017 10:40am | Duration: 30:00

Guest is Dick Lowe, Industrial Coordinator with the Business and Industry Services division of Canadian Valley Technology Center.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, May 6, 2017

May 5th, 2017 09:52am | Duration: 30:00

Guest is City of Chickasha Building Inspector Gene Winsett.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, April 29, 2017

April 29th, 2017 07:26am | Duration: 30:00

Guest is new Chickasha City Manager John Noblitt

Real Estate Today, Saturday, April 22, 2017

April 21st, 2017 10:39am | Duration: 20:00

Guest is Jen Jantzen, director of the Chickasha Public School Foundation.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, April 15, 2017

April 14th, 2017 09:31am | Duration: 30:00

Guest is John Robert Smith with Smart Growth America

Real Estate Today, Saturday, April 8, 2017

April 7th, 2017 08:59am | Duration: 30:00

Guest is Pat Cunningham with the Grady County Historical Society and Museum.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, Aprirl 1, 2017

March 31st, 2017 02:12pm | Duration: 30:00

Guest is Boyd Lee with CK Energy

Real Estate Today, Saturday, March 25, 2017

March 25th, 2017 05:03am | Duration: 30:00

Guest is home inspector and exterminator Denver Talley

Real Estate Today, Saturday, March 18, 2017

March 15th, 2017 02:35pm | Duration: 30:00

Guest is Jay Earp with the Oklahoma Department of Transportation

Real Estate Today, Saturday, March 11, 2017

March 10th, 2017 08:57am | Duration: 30:00

Guest is Chickasha School Superintendent David Cash.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, March 4, 2017

March 3rd, 2017 02:43pm | Duration: 30:00

Guest is David Sikes, newly elected board member to the Oklahoma Energy Resources Board.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, February 25, 2017

February 25th, 2017 07:13am | Duration: 30:00

Guest is State Representative Leslie Osborn

Real Estate Today, Saturday, February 18, 2017

February 17th, 2017 09:41am | Duration: 30:00

Guest is Stewart Fairburn, former Chickasha city manager, now a consultant with the city.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, February 11, 2017

February 10th, 2017 02:43pm | Duration: 30:00

Guests are Grady County Sheriff Jim Weir and Public Information Officer Lisa Hatchett.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, February 4, 2017

February 3rd, 2017 10:42am | Duration: 30:00

Guest is Grady County Emergency Management Director Dale Thompson

Real Estate Today, Saturday, January 28, 2017

January 27th, 2017 03:04pm | Duration: 30:00

Guest is Chad Warmington, president of the Oklahoma Oil and Gas Association.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, January 21 , 2017

January 20th, 2017 01:12pm | Duration: 30:00

Guest is Chickasha State Representative David Perryman

Real Estate Today, Saturday, January 14, 2017

January 14th, 2017 05:50am | Duration: 30:00

Guest is Tim Allen, spokesman from the office of Oklahoma State Treasurer Ken Miller.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, January 7, 2017

January 6th, 2017 11:05am | Duration: 30:00

Guest is Lewis Knisley, the new director for the Chickasha Area YMCA

Real Estate Today, Saturday, December 31, 2016

December 30th, 2016 09:55am | Duration: 30:00

Guests are Paul Lewis and Johnny Trammel with the Leadership Chickasha program.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, December 24, 2016

December 23rd, 2016 09:18am | Duration: 30:00

Guest is Greg Winters, Superintendent of Canadian Valley Technology Center.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, December 17, 2016

December 16th, 2016 03:37pm | Duration: 30:00

Guest is Chickasha Mayor Hank Ross

Real Estate Today, Saturday, December 10, 2016

December 9th, 2016 11:05am | Duration: 30:00

Guest is Oklahoma State Auditor and Inspector Gary Jones.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, November 26, 2016

November 25th, 2016 08:54am | Duration: 30:00

Guest is Owen Mills with the Oklahoma Water Resources Board

Real Estate Today, Saturday, November 19, 2016

November 18th, 2016 08:58am | Duration: 30:00

Guest is City of Chickasha Building Inspector, Gene Winsett

Real Estate Today, Saturday, November 12, 2016

November 11th, 2016 08:28am | Duration: 30:00

Guest is Peggy McMahan, marketing director at the Grady County Fairgrounds.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, November 5, 2016

November 4th, 2016 08:52am | Duration: 30:00

Guest is Bill Thompson, a World War Two veteran who spent time as a prisoner of war.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, October 29, 2016

October 28th, 2016 02:06pm | Duration: 30:00

Guest is Grady County Emergency Management Director Dale Thompson

Real Estate Today, Saturday, October 22, 2016

October 21st, 2016 10:42am | Duration: 30:00

Guest is attorney Bob Hays.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, October 15, 2016

October 14th, 2016 08:53am | Duration: 30:00

Guests are Kean Spellman and Vicky Hudson with Grady Memorial Hospital.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, October 8, 2016

October 7th, 2016 11:56am | Duration: 30:00

Guest is District 3 Grady County Commisioner, Ralph Beard of Rush Springs

Real Estate Today, Saturday, October 1, 2016

September 30th, 2016 05:25pm | Duration: 30:00

Guest is Ray Walker with the Oklahoma Insurance Department.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, September 24, 2016

September 23rd, 2016 08:45am | Duration: 30:00

Guests are Chickasha Mayor Hank Ross and City Manager Alan Guard.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, September 17, 2016

September 16th, 2016 02:20pm | Duration: 30:00

Guest is Grady County Emergency Management Agency director Dale Thompson.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, September 3, 2016

September 2nd, 2016 08:44am | Duration: 30:00

Part 1 of 2 on the recent Education Forum hosted by the Chickasha Chamber of Commerce. This program features Chickasha School Superintendent David Cash, and USAO President John Feaver.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, August 27, 2016

August 25th, 2016 02:02pm | Duration: 30:00

Guest is home builder Jack Weaver

Real Estate Today, Saturday, August 19, 2016

August 19th, 2016 10:57am | Duration: 30:00

Guest is Chickasha School Superintendent David Cash.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, August 13, 2016

August 12th, 2016 02:07pm | Duration: 30:00

Guests are Oklahoma State Senators Ron Justice and Darcy Jech

Real Estate Today, Saturday, August 6, 2016

August 5th, 2016 10:40am | Duration: 30:00

Guest is Tim Hushbeck with Public Service Company of Oklahoma.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, July 30, 2016

July 29th, 2016 08:47am | Duration: 30:00

Guest is Oklahoma Lt. Gov. Todd Lamb



Yestival
Now Playing