KOOL Logo

banner banner banner banner banner banner banner banner banner banner
On Air Now
Oklahoma's Original Classic Hits
12:00am - 6:00am
Oklahoma's Original Classic Hits
Make An E-Quest

Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Social Icons
 

 

Party on with the KOOL Saturday Jam! Saturdays, 7 p.m. - Midnight
Welcome to KOOL 105.5...Oklahoma's ORIGINAL Classic Hits!
Play our daily contests for KOOL prizes
Buy, Sell, and Trade on Swap Shop -- Mon. - Sat. at 9:00 a.m.
Slow Down Sunday -- the lighter side of classic hits -- Sundays, 7 - 9 a.m.
Real Estate Today
View all Podcasts | Subscribe

Real Estate Today

John Mosley and guests discuss community topics and issues. "Real Estate Today" airs Saturdays from 8:30 to 9:00 a.m., and you can listen to past programs here.

Click Episode to Listen. Right-click and 'Save Link As' to Download

Real Estate Today, Saturday, February 18, 2017

February 17th, 2017 09:41am | Duration: 30:00

Guest is Stewart Fairburn, former Chickasha city manager, now a consultant with the city.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, February 11, 2017

February 10th, 2017 02:43pm | Duration: 30:00

Guests are Grady County Sheriff Jim Weir and Public Information Officer Lisa Hatchett.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, February 4, 2017

February 3rd, 2017 10:42am | Duration: 30:00

Guest is Grady County Emergency Management Director Dale Thompson

Real Estate Today, Saturday, January 28, 2017

January 27th, 2017 03:04pm | Duration: 30:00

Guest is Chad Warmington, president of the Oklahoma Oil and Gas Association.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, January 21 , 2017

January 20th, 2017 01:12pm | Duration: 30:00

Guest is Chickasha State Representative David Perryman

Real Estate Today, Saturday, January 14, 2017

January 14th, 2017 05:50am | Duration: 30:00

Guest is Tim Allen, spokesman from the office of Oklahoma State Treasurer Ken Miller.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, January 7, 2017

January 6th, 2017 11:05am | Duration: 30:00

Guest is Lewis Knisley, the new director for the Chickasha Area YMCA

Real Estate Today, Saturday, December 31, 2016

December 30th, 2016 09:55am | Duration: 30:00

Guests are Paul Lewis and Johnny Trammel with the Leadership Chickasha program.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, December 24, 2016

December 23rd, 2016 09:18am | Duration: 30:00

Guest is Greg Winters, Superintendent of Canadian Valley Technology Center.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, December 17, 2016

December 16th, 2016 03:37pm | Duration: 30:00

Guest is Chickasha Mayor Hank Ross

Real Estate Today, Saturday, December 10, 2016

December 9th, 2016 11:05am | Duration: 30:00

Guest is Oklahoma State Auditor and Inspector Gary Jones.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, November 26, 2016

November 25th, 2016 08:54am | Duration: 30:00

Guest is Owen Mills with the Oklahoma Water Resources Board

Real Estate Today, Saturday, November 19, 2016

November 18th, 2016 08:58am | Duration: 30:00

Guest is City of Chickasha Building Inspector, Gene Winsett

Real Estate Today, Saturday, November 12, 2016

November 11th, 2016 08:28am | Duration: 30:00

Guest is Peggy McMahan, marketing director at the Grady County Fairgrounds.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, November 5, 2016

November 4th, 2016 08:52am | Duration: 30:00

Guest is Bill Thompson, a World War Two veteran who spent time as a prisoner of war.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, October 29, 2016

October 28th, 2016 02:06pm | Duration: 30:00

Guest is Grady County Emergency Management Director Dale Thompson

Real Estate Today, Saturday, October 22, 2016

October 21st, 2016 10:42am | Duration: 30:00

Guest is attorney Bob Hays.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, October 15, 2016

October 14th, 2016 08:53am | Duration: 30:00

Guests are Kean Spellman and Vicky Hudson with Grady Memorial Hospital.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, October 8, 2016

October 7th, 2016 11:56am | Duration: 30:00

Guest is District 3 Grady County Commisioner, Ralph Beard of Rush Springs

Real Estate Today, Saturday, October 1, 2016

September 30th, 2016 05:25pm | Duration: 30:00

Guest is Ray Walker with the Oklahoma Insurance Department.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, September 24, 2016

September 23rd, 2016 08:45am | Duration: 30:00

Guests are Chickasha Mayor Hank Ross and City Manager Alan Guard.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, September 17, 2016

September 16th, 2016 02:20pm | Duration: 30:00

Guest is Grady County Emergency Management Agency director Dale Thompson.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, September 3, 2016

September 2nd, 2016 08:44am | Duration: 30:00

Part 1 of 2 on the recent Education Forum hosted by the Chickasha Chamber of Commerce. This program features Chickasha School Superintendent David Cash, and USAO President John Feaver.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, August 27, 2016

August 25th, 2016 02:02pm | Duration: 30:00

Guest is home builder Jack Weaver

Real Estate Today, Saturday, August 19, 2016

August 19th, 2016 10:57am | Duration: 30:00

Guest is Chickasha School Superintendent David Cash.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, August 13, 2016

August 12th, 2016 02:07pm | Duration: 30:00

Guests are Oklahoma State Senators Ron Justice and Darcy Jech

Real Estate Today, Saturday, August 6, 2016

August 5th, 2016 10:40am | Duration: 30:00

Guest is Tim Hushbeck with Public Service Company of Oklahoma.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, July 30, 2016

July 29th, 2016 08:47am | Duration: 30:00

Guest is Oklahoma Lt. Gov. Todd Lamb

Real Estate Today, Saturday, July 23, 2016

July 27th, 2016 05:00am | Duration: 30:00

Guest is Bob Tippee, editor of the Oil and Gas Journal

Real Estate Today, Saturday, July 16, 2016

July 15th, 2016 01:36pm | Duration: 30:00

Guest is Jen Jantzen with the Chickasha Public School Foundation.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, July 9, 2016

July 8th, 2016 02:15pm | Duration: 30:00

Guest is Stacy Moore with the Chisholm Trail Heritage Center of Duncan.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, July 2, 2016

July 1st, 2016 10:54am | Duration: 30:00

Guest is Jay Earp with the Oklahoma Department of Transportation.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, June 25, 2016

June 24th, 2016 09:06am | Duration: 30:00

Guest is Gary Caimano of Western Enterprises, the company hired to put on the fireworks display at Shannon Springs Park for July 4th.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, June 18, 2016

June 18th, 2016 09:04am | Duration: 30:00

Guests are Jim Ritchie and Fred DeWitt with the Commemorative Air Force, the group that brought the B-17 airplane to the Chickasha Airport.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, June 11, 2016

June 10th, 2016 09:13am | Duration: 30:00

Guest is Sean Rose with the Better Business Brueau

Real Estate Today, Saturday, May 28, 2016

May 27th, 2016 09:39am | Duration: 30:00

Guests are Chickasha Mayor Hank Ross and City Manager Alan Guard.

REAL ESTATE TODAY, Saturday, May 21, 2016

May 21st, 2016 08:09am | Duration: 30:00

Guest is Grady County Fairgrounds Marketing Director, Peggy McMahan.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, May 14, 2016

May 14th, 2016 05:23am | Duration: 30:00

Guest is Chickasha State Senator Ron Justice

Real Estate Today, Saturday, May 7, 2016

May 6th, 2016 02:56pm | Duration: 30:00

Guest is Mitch Williams. discussing the upcoming Chickasha Fly-In

Real Estate Today, Saturday, April 29, 2016

April 29th, 2016 10:15am | Duration: 30:00

Guest is Nathan Donald with the Chcikasha Family YMCA

Real Estate Today, Saturday, April 23, 2016

April 23rd, 2016 05:01am | Duration: 30:00

Guests are Dale Thompson and Amanda Wilkerson with Grady County Emergency Management.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, April 16, 2016

April 15th, 2016 09:19am | Duration: 30:00

Guests are Col. Jim Cunningham (ret) and Bill Khourie with the Oklahoma Spaceport.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, April 9, 2016

April 8th, 2016 10:26am | Duration: 30:00

Guest is City of Chickasha Building Inspector Gene Winsett

Real Estate Today, Saturday, April 2, 2016

April 1st, 2016 09:02am

Guest is Chickasha Public Works Director, Jim McClain.

Real Estate Today, Saturday Marcy 26, 2016

March 25th, 2016 10:34am | Duration: 30:00

Guest is Tim Hushbeck Commuty Affairs Manager for Public Service Company.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, March 19, 2016

March 18th, 2016 03:54am

Guest is Christy Elkins with the Chickasha Economic Development Council.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, March 12, 2016

March 12th, 2016 05:18am | Duration: 30:00

Guest is Richard Allen, president of the Oklahoma Mineral Owners Assocation.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, March 5, 2016

March 4th, 2016 10:31am | Duration: 30:00

Guest is Chickasha State Representative Scott Biggs.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, February 20, 2016

February 19th, 2016 10:23am | Duration: 30:00

Guest is Chickasha School Superintendent David Cash

Real Estate Today, Saturday, February 13, 2016

February 13th, 2016 05:55am | Duration: 30:00

Guest is Dick Lowe with the Business and Industry Services Division of Canadian Valley Technology Center.



/

Now Playing

LinkedUpRadio Envisionwise Web Services