KOOL Logo

banner banner banner banner banner banner banner banner banner banner
On Air Now
Oklahoma's Original Classic Hits
5:30pm - 12:00am
Oklahoma's Original Classic Hits
Make An E-Quest

Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Social Icons
 

 

Welcome to KOOL 105.5...Oklahoma's ORIGINAL Classic Hits!
Buy, Sell, and Trade on Swap Shop -- Mon. - Sat. at 9:00 a.m.
Party on with the KOOL Saturday Jam! Saturdays, 7 p.m. - Midnight
Play our daily contests for KOOL prizes
Slow Down Sunday -- the lighter side of classic hits -- Sundays, 7 - 9 a.m.
KOOL Converstation
View all Podcasts | Subscribe

KOOL Conversation

George Plummer and guests have an in-depth conversation on community events and topic that affect the residents of Chickasha and Grady County.

Click Episode to Listen. Right-click and 'Save Link As' to Download

KOOL Konversation, Saturday, March 25, 2017

March 25th, 2017 04:57am | Duration: 20:00

Guests are Chickasha City Council candidates for Ward 3, current councilman Phyllis Steelman and Cody Turpin.

KOOL Konversation, Saturday, March 18, 2017

March 20th, 2017 04:09pm | Duration: 15:00

Guests are Ward 4 Chickasha City Council candidates Michael Chambon and current Ward 4 councilman John Toland

KOOL Konversation, Saturday, March 11, 2017

March 11th, 2017 05:25am | Duration: 15:00

Guests are Ward 1Chickasha City Council candidates Mark Keeling and incumbent Mike Sutterfield.

KOOL Konversation, Saturday, March 4, 2017

March 3rd, 2017 02:39pm | Duration: 15:00

Guests are Ward 4 Chickasha City Council candidates Kelly Boyd and Jim Hopkins.

KOOL Konversation, Saturday, February 25, 2017

February 25th, 2017 05:32am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Trevor Seward with the Oklahoma Freewheel bicycle tour

KOOL Konversation, Saturday, February 18, 2017

February 17th, 2017 09:33am | Duration: 15:00

Guests are Taelin Langford and Cari Taylor with the Intervention Crisis and Advocacy Network.

KOOL Konversation, Saturday, February 11, 2017

February 10th, 2017 02:42pm | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Scott Alls, with the state department of wildlife.

KOOL Konversation, Saturday, February 4, 2017

February 3rd, 2017 10:38am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Dr. John Phillips discussing Dentistry from the Heart.

KOOL Konversation, Saturday, January 28, 2017

January 27th, 2017 03:02pm | Duration: 20:00

Guest is Darrell Johnston with the Oklahoma Society of Certified Public Accountants.

KOOL Konversation, Saturday, January 21, 2017

January 20th, 2017 01:11pm | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Kim Kohler with the City of Chickasha.

KOOL Konversation, Saturday, January 14, 2017

January 14th, 2017 05:56am | Duration: 15:00

Guests are Brandi Bradford and Courtney Mayall with the Chckasha Public Library

KOOL Konversation, Saturday, January 7, 2017

January 6th, 2017 11:04am | Duration: 15:00

Guests are Chickasha Police Officers Andrew Peck and Clayton Hobbs.

KOOL Konversation, Saturday, December 31, 2016

December 30th, 2016 09:50am | Duration: 15:00

Guests are Mary Kate Henson and Jodi Smith on a new Open Streets program coming to Chickasha in 2017.

KOOL Konversation, Saturday, December 24, 2016

December 23rd, 2016 09:16am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is USAO Assistant Professor of Music, Dr. Kate Sekula

KOOL Konversation, Saturday, December 17, 2016

December 16th, 2016 03:35pm | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Kevin Murphy with the Life Skills Institute.

KOOL Konversation, Saturday, December 10, 2016

December 9th, 2016 11:08am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is personal trainer Elip Moore and the upcoming Biggest Loser Chickasha campaign.

KOOL Konversation, Saturday, December 3, 2016

December 2nd, 2016 09:28am | Duration: 15:00

Guests are Grady County Sheriff Jim Weir and the sheriff's office Public Information Officer, Lisa Hatchett.

KOOL Konversation, Saturday, November 26, 2016

November 25th, 2016 08:52am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is OSU Extension State Livestock Specialist, Dr. Derrell Peel

KOOL Konversation, Saturday, November 19, 2016

November 18th, 2016 08:55am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Jen Jantzen, with Chickasha's Festival of Light and the Chickasha Public School Foundation.

KOOL Konversation, Saturday, November 12, 2016

November 11th, 2016 08:26am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Mary Kate Henson with the Grady County Healthy Living program.

KOOL Konversation, Saturday, November 5, 2016

November 4th, 2016 08:50am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Tara Conway, a certified diabetes educator.

KOOL Konversation, Saturday, October 29, 2016

October 28th, 2016 09:22am | Duration: 15:00

Guests are Mike Lennier and Kirk Painter, candidates for Grady County Commissioner, District 2

KOOL Konversation, Saturday, October 22, 2016

October 21st, 2016 10:41am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Grady County Election Board Secretary Susan Turner.

KOOL Konversation, Saturday, October 15, 2016

October 14th, 2016 08:51am | Duration: 15:00

Guests are Adam Price with the Oklahoma Food Coop and John Collison with the Oklahoma Farm Bureau, discussing both sides of SQ 777

KOOL Konversation, Saturday, October 8, 2016

October 7th, 2016 04:09pm | Duration: 15:00

Guests are Angie Lewis and Courtney Mayall with the Chickasha Public Library.

KOOL Konversation, Saturday, October 1, 2016

September 30th, 2016 05:22pm

Guests are Randy Talley and Kim Loggins with the advisory board for the Salvation Army division that serves Grady and Caddo counties.

KOOL Konversation, Saturday, September 24, 2016

September 23rd, 2016 08:43am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is District Attorney Jason Hicks.

KOOL Konversation, Saturday, September 17, 2016

September 16th, 2016 02:00pm | Duration: 15:00

Guests are members of the Grady County Coalition.

KOOL Konversation, Saturday, September 10, 2016

September 9th, 2016 09:16am | Duration: 15:00

Guests are Grady County Assistant District Attorney Kara Bacon, and Julie Gordon, director of the Intervention and Crisis Advocacy Network

KOOL Konversation, Saturday, September 3, 2016

September 2nd, 2016 08:42am | Duration: 15:00

Guests are Bobbi Wallis and Fran Morris with Friends Fur Change.

KOOL Konversation, Saturday, August 27, 2016

August 26th, 2016 09:43am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Rev. Charles Watson with the Silver Haired Congress

KOOL Konversation, Saturday, August 20, 2016

August 19th, 2016 12:41pm | Duration: 15:00

Guests are Jen Mikesell and Lenae Clements talking about the State Health Department's Certified Healthy Program.

KOOL Konversation, Saturday, August 13, 2016

August 12th, 2016 02:05pm | Duration: 15:00

Guest is City of Chickasha Projects Manager Rob Camp, on the Grand Avenue re-surfacing project.

KOOL Konversation, Saturday, August 6, 2016

August 5th, 2016 10:38am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Chickasha High School football coach Jerry Don Bray

KOOL Konversation, Saturday, July 30, 2016

July 29th, 2016 02:46pm | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Sarah Ellis, Enrollment Coordinator for the Head Start programs in Grady and Caddo counties.

KOOL Konversation, Saturday, July 30, 2016

July 29th, 2016 08:59am | Duration: 15:00

Guest Sarah Ellis, Enrollment Cooridnator with the Head Start and Early Head Start programs for Grady and Caddo counties.

KOOL Konversation, Saturday, July 23, 2016

July 22nd, 2016 10:36am | Duration: 15:00

Guests are Lilly Huckaby, Michelle Skinner, and Courtney Mayall with the Chickasha Public Library.

KOOL Konversation, Saturday, July 16, 2016

July 15th, 2016 01:34pm | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Zelda McCall with the Oklahoma Blood Institute.

KOOL Konversation, Saturday, July 9, 2016

Guests are April Burns and Robert Hathorne with the USDA Natural Resources Conservation Service out of Stillwater.

July 8th, 2016 09:45am | Duration: 15:00

KOOL Konversation, Saturday, July 2, 2016

July 1st, 2016 10:51am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Heidi Spirazza with Paws 4 Liberty, a non-profit organization providing service dogs to disabled veterans.

KOOL Konversation, Saturday, June 25, 2016

June 24th, 2016 09:05am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Chickasha City Manager Alan Guard

KOOL Konversation, Saturday, June 18, 2016

June 18th, 2016 08:07am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is City of Chickasha Public Works Director Jim McClain

KOOL Konversation, Saturday, June 11, 2016

June 10th, 2016 09:30am | Duration: 15:00

Guests are Lena Smith and Kim Kohler, discussing the Wings and Wheels Fly-In at the Chickasha Airport on Satuarday, June 18th

KOOL Konversation, Saturday, June 4, 2016

June 4th, 2016 05:26am | Duration: 15:00

Guests are Greg Gaston and Jerry Puckett

KOOL Konversation, Saturday, May 28, 2016

May 27th, 2016 09:34am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Pat Cunningham with the Grady County Historical Society Museum.

KOOL Konversation, Saturday, May 21, 2016

May 21st, 2016 07:40am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Chickasha Police Lt. Scott Weaver.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, May 15, 2016

May 13th, 2016 01:25pm | Duration: 15:00

Guests are Kim Kohler and Katie Davis, discussing Chckasha's inaugural Celtic Renaissance Faire.

KOOL Konversation, Saturday, May 14, 2016

May 13th, 2016 01:21pm | Duration: 15:00

Guests are Kim Kohler and Katie Davis on Chickasha's inaugural Celtic Renaissance Faire.

KOOL Konversation, Saturday, April 30, 2016

April 29th, 2016 10:13am | Duration: 15:00

Guests are Barbara Higgins and Guy Huggins, with Stepping Stones Alliance.

KOOL Konversation, Saturday, April 23, 2016

April 23rd, 2016 05:05am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Julie Gordon with the Intervention and Crisis Advocacy Network.



http://www.mckennaheatandair.com/

Now Playing

LinkedUpRadio Envisionwise Web Services