Washita Valley Sports Report

Washita Valley Sports Report

Daily update of local and regional sporting events from the Grady, Caddo and McClain County areas.

Click Episode to Listen. Right-click and 'Save Link As' to Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Wednesday, July 8, 2020

July 8th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:00

Washita Valley Sports Report, Tuesday, July 7, 2020

July 7th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Monday, July 6, 2020

July 6th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Wednesday, July 1, 2020

July 1st, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Tuesday, June 30, 2020

June 30th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Monday, June 29, 2020

June 29th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Friday, June 26, 2020

June 26th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Thursday, June 25, 2020

June 25th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Wednesday, June 24, 2020

June 24th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Tuesday, June 23, 2020

June 23rd, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Monday, June 22, 2020

June 22nd, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Friday, June 19, 2020

June 19th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:00

Washita Valley Sports Report, Thursday, June 18, 2020

June 18th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Wednesday, June 17, 2020

June 17th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Tuesday, June 16, 2020

June 16th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Monday, June 15, 2020

June 15th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Friday, June 12, 2020

June 12th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:00

Washita Valley Sports Report, Thursday, June 11, 2020

June 11th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Wednesday, June 10, 2020

June 10th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Friday, June 5, 2020

June 5th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Wednesday, June 3, 2020

June 3rd, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Tuesday, June 2, 2020

June 2nd, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Monday, June 1, 2020

June 1st, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:00

Washita Valley Sports Report, Friday, May 29, 2020

May 29th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Thursday, May 28, 2020

May 28th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Wednesday, May 27, 2020

May 27th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Tuesday, May 26, 2020

May 26th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Friday, May 22,2020

May 22nd, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Thursday, May 21, 2020

May 21st, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Wednesday, May 20, 2020

May 20th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Tuesday, May 19, 2020

May 19th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Monday, May 18, 2020

May 18th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Friday, May 15, 2020

May 15th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Thursday, May 14, 2020

May 14th, 2020 12:00am

Washita Valley Sports Report, Wednesday, May 13, 2020

May 13th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Tuesday, May 12, 2020

May 12th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Monday, May 11, 2020

May 11th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Friday, May 8, 2020

May 8th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Wednesday, May 6, 2020

May 6th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Tuesday, May 5, 2020

May 5th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Monday, May 4, 2020

May 4th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Thursday, April 30, 2020

April 30th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Wednesday, April 29, 2020

April 29th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Tuesday, April 28, 2020

April 28th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Friday, April 24, 2020

April 24th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Thursday, April 23, 2020

April 23rd, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Wednesday, April 22, 2020

April 22nd, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:00

Washita Valley Sports Report, Tuesday, April 21, 2020

April 21st, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Monday, April 20.2020

April 20th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Washita Valley Sports Report, Friday, April 17, 2020

April 17th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Weather

Recently Played

Jet

By Paul McCartney %26amp; Wings

5:12pm

Webpage Sponsor SPMG

 

Don's Daily Question!

4:20 Classic Comedy Break!

Pro Auto Care Drive @ 5