On Air Now
Oklahoma's Original Classic Hits
12:00am - 6:00am
Oklahoma's Original Classic Hits

 

Swap Shop

Swap Shop

Swap Shop (Monday - Saturday, 9:00 - 9:30 a.m.) is the long-running program where Grady County residents can buy, sell and trade almost anything. Listen to past shows here or download them to listen at your convenience

Tues June 5, 2018

Click Episode to Listen. Right-click here and 'Save Link As' to Download

Thur Dec 13, 2018

December 13th, 2018 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Tues Dec 11, 2018

December 12th, 2018 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Wed Dec 12, 2018

December 12th, 2018 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, December 8, 2018

December 10th, 2018 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Thur Dec 6, 2018

December 6th, 2018 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Wed Dec 5, 2018

December 5th, 2018 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Tues Dec 4, 2018

December 4th, 2018 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Swap Shop

December 1st, 2018 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Dec. 1, 2018

Listen   |   Download

Fri Nov 30, 2018

November 30th, 2018 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Thur Nov 29, 2018

November 29th, 2018 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Wed Nov 28, 2018

November 28th, 2018 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Tues Nov 27, 2018

November 27th, 2018 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Mon Nov 26, 2018

November 26th, 2018 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, Nov. 24th

November 24th, 2018 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Fri Nov 23, 2018

November 23rd, 2018 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Wed Nov 21, 2018

November 21st, 2018 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Tue Nov 20, 2018

November 20th, 2018 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Mon Nov 19, 2019

November 19th, 2018 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, November 17, 2018

November 17th, 2018 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Fri Nov 16, 2018

November 16th, 2018 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Thur Nov 15, 2018

November 15th, 2018 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Wed Nov 14, 2018

November 14th, 2018 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Tue Nov 13, 2018

November 13th, 2018 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Fri Nov 9, 2018

November 9th, 2018 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Thur Nov 8, 2018

November 8th, 2018 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Wed Nov 7, 2018

November 7th, 2018 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Tues Nov 6, 2018

November 6th, 2018 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Mon Nov. 5, 2018

November 5th, 2018 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, November 3, 2018

November 3rd, 2018 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Fri Nov 2, 2018

November 2nd, 2018 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Thur Nov 1, 2018

November 1st, 2018 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Wed Oct 31, 2018

October 31st, 2018 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, October 27, 2018

October 27th, 2018 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Fri Oct. 26, 2018

October 26th, 2018 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Thur Oct. 25, 2018

October 25th, 2018 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Wed Oct 24, 2018

October 24th, 2018 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Tue Oct. 23, 2018

October 23rd, 2018 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, October 20, 2018

October 20th, 2018 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Friday, October 19, 2018

October 19th, 2018 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Thursday, October 18, 2018

October 18th, 2018 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

October 17th, 2018 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Tue Oct. 16, 2018

October 16th, 2018 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Mon Oct. 15, 2018

October 15th, 2018 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, Oct. 13, 2018

October 13th, 2018 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Thur Oct. 11, 2018

October 11th, 2018 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Wed Oct. 10, 2018

October 10th, 2018 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Mon Oct. 8, 2018

October 8th, 2018 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, October 6, 2018

October 6th, 2018 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Fri Oct. 5, 2018

October 5th, 2018 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Thur Oct. 4, 2018

October 4th, 2018 12:00am

Listen   |   Download



Webpage Sponsor SPMG

 

Now Playing

KOOL Video