On Air Now
Bruce McGrew
Bruce McGrew
6:00am - 7:00am
Oklahoma's Original Classic Hits

 

Swap Shop

Swap Shop

Swap Shop (Monday - Saturday, 9:00 - 9:30 a.m.) is the long-running program where Grady County residents can buy, sell and trade almost anything. Listen to past shows here or download them to listen at your convenience

Wed March 28, 2018

Click Episode to Listen. Right-click here and 'Save Link As' to Download

Saturday, Jan. 19th

January 19th, 2019 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Friday, January 18, 2019

January 18th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Thursday, January 17, 2019

January 17th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

January 16th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

January 15th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Monday, January 14, 2019

January 14th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, Jan. 12th

January 12th, 2019 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Fri Jan 11, 2019

January 11th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Thur Jan 10, 2019

January 10th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Tue Jan 8, 2019

January 8th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, Jan. 5th

January 5th, 2019 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Fri Jan 4, 2019

January 4th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Thur Jan 3, 2019

January 3rd, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Wed Jan 2, 2019

January 2nd, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Mon Dec 31, 2018

December 31st, 2018 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, Dec. 29th

December 29th, 2018 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Thur Dec 27, 2018

December 27th, 2018 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Wed Dec 26, 2018

December 26th, 2018 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Mon Dec 24, 2018

December 24th, 2018 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Fri Dec 21, 2018

December 21st, 2018 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Thur Dec 20, 2018

December 20th, 2018 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Wed Dec 19, 2018

December 19th, 2018 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Tues Dec 18, 2018

December 18th, 2018 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Mon Dec 17, 2018

December 17th, 2018 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Sat Dec 15, 2018

December 15th, 2018 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Thur Dec 13, 2018

December 13th, 2018 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Tues Dec 11, 2018

December 12th, 2018 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Wed Dec 12, 2018

December 12th, 2018 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, December 8, 2018

December 10th, 2018 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Thur Dec 6, 2018

December 6th, 2018 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Wed Dec 5, 2018

December 5th, 2018 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Tues Dec 4, 2018

December 4th, 2018 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Swap Shop

December 1st, 2018 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Dec. 1, 2018

Listen   |   Download

Fri Nov 30, 2018

November 30th, 2018 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Thur Nov 29, 2018

November 29th, 2018 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Wed Nov 28, 2018

November 28th, 2018 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Tues Nov 27, 2018

November 27th, 2018 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Mon Nov 26, 2018

November 26th, 2018 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, Nov. 24th

November 24th, 2018 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Fri Nov 23, 2018

November 23rd, 2018 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Wed Nov 21, 2018

November 21st, 2018 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Tue Nov 20, 2018

November 20th, 2018 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Mon Nov 19, 2019

November 19th, 2018 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, November 17, 2018

November 17th, 2018 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Fri Nov 16, 2018

November 16th, 2018 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Thur Nov 15, 2018

November 15th, 2018 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Wed Nov 14, 2018

November 14th, 2018 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Tue Nov 13, 2018

November 13th, 2018 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Fri Nov 9, 2018

November 9th, 2018 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

Thur Nov 8, 2018

November 8th, 2018 12:00am

Listen   |   Download



Webpage Sponsor SPMG

 

Now Playing

KOOL Video