Real Estate Today

Real Estate Today

John Mosley and guests discuss community topics and issues. "Real Estate Today" airs Saturdays from 8:30 to 9:00 a.m., and you can listen to past programs here.

Click Episode to Listen. Right-click and 'Save Link As' to Download

Real Estate Today, Saturday, November 27, 2021

November 26th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 25:00

Guest is Joe Dorman, director of the Oklahoma Institute for Child Advocacy

Real Estate Today, Saturday, November 20, 2021

November 19th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Guest is Ray Walker, director of the Medicare Assistance Program with the Oklahoma Insurance Department.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, November 13, 2022

November 12th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 25:00

Guests with Canadian Valley Technology Center (Superintendent Gayla Lutts; Chickasha Campus Director Ronnie Bogle; and Marketing Director Jessica Limestall

Real Estate Today, Saturday, November 6, 2021

November 5th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Guests are State Senators Lonnie Paxton and Darcy Jech

Real Estate Today, Saturday, October 30, 2021

November 2nd, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Guests are Mark Jernigan and David Sikes with Jerico, Inc

Real Estate Today, Saturday, October 23, 2021

October 22nd, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Guests are Chickasha Mayor Chris Mosley and City Manager Tyler Brooks

Real Estate Today, Saturday, October 16, 2021

October 15th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Guest is Ray Walker, the Director of the Medicare Assistance Program with the Oklahoma Insurance Department.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, October 9, 2021

October 8th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 25:00

Guest is Jay Earp, Engineer for the Division 7 Duncan office of the Oklahoma Department of Transportation

Real Estate Today, Saturday, October 2, 2021

October 1st, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Guests are coaches and players from the University of Science and Arts men's and women's basketball teams.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, September 25, 2021

September 24th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Guest is Grady County Emergency Management Director Dale Thompson

Real Estate Today, Saturday, September 18, 2021

September 17th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 25:00

Guests are Luke Holland, Chief of Staff for Oklahoma U.S. Senator Jim Inhofe, and 4th District Oklahoma Congressman Tom Cole.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, September 11, 2021

September 11th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 25:00

Guest is Oklahoma Lt. Gov. Matt Pinnell

Real Estate Today, Saturday, September 4, 2021

September 3rd, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 25:00

Guests are Anadarko Mayor Tanner Salyer and City Manager Kenneth Corn

Real Estate Today, Saturday, August 28, 2021

August 28th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 25:00

Guests are Sue Getman with the Chickasha Area Arts Council and Phillip and Katy Wint with the Rock Island Ride.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, August 21, 2021

August 20th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 25:00

Guests are State Representative Brad Boles and State Senator Jessica Garvin

Real Estate Today, Saturday, August 14, 2021

August 13th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 25:00

Guests is University of Science and Arts Athletic Director Mike Ross

KOOL Konversation, Saturday, August 14, 2021

August 13th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guests are John Gorten and Randy Talley with the First National Bank.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, August 7, 2021

August 6th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 25:00

Guests are Paul Lewis, Mary Ann Burris, and Cassandra Ersland with the Leadership Chickasha program.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, July 31, 2021

July 30th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Guests are Jen Jantzen and Gab Atwell with the Chickasha Public School Foundation

Real Estate Today, Saturday, July 24, 2021

July 23rd, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 25:00

Guests are Verden School Superintendent Mickey Edwards and Alex School Superintendent Keith Weldon.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, July 11, 2021

July 9th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 25:00

Guest is Grady County District 3 County Commissioner Ralph Beard

Real Estate Today, Saturday, July 3, 2021

July 2nd, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 25:00

Guests are Chickasha Schools Superintendent Rick Croslin and district operations director Dan Turner

Real Estate Today, Saturday, June 26, 2021

June 25th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Guests are Chickasha Mayor Chris Mosley and Vice Mayor Zack Grayson.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, June 19, 2021

June 18th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Guest is Boyd Lee with CK Energy.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, June 12, 2021

June 11th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 25:00

Guest is Doug Kemper with the Medicine Park Museum and Natural Sciences Center.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, June 5, 2021

June 4th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Guests are Amber State Representative Dick Lowe and Marlow State Representative Brad Boles

Real Estate Today, Saturday, May 29, 2021

May 28th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 25:00

Guests are Scott Cumm and Addalida Cumm from the Gen. Tommy Franks Musuem an Leadership Institute

Real Estate Today, Saturday, May 22, 2021

May 21st, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 25:00

Guest host David Nowlin talks with Third District Oklahoma Congressman Frank Lucas.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, May 15, 2021

May 14th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Guest is John Feaver, president of the University of Science and Arts.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, May 8, 2021

May 7th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 25:00

Guest is Oklahoma 4th District Congressman Tom Cole

Real Estate Today, Saturday, May 1, 2021

April 30th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 25:00

Guests are Grady Memorial Hospital Administrator Kean Spellman and general surgeon Dr. Robert Buchanan.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, April 24, 2021

April 24th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Guest is Kyle Marks with the City of Chickasha's Parks and Recreation Department.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, April 17, 2021

April 16th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Guest is Jen Jantzen with the Chickasha Public Schools Foundation

Real Estate Today, Saturday, April 10, 2021

April 9th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 25:00

Guest is Oklahoma Lt. Gov. Matt Pinnell

Real Estate Today, Saturday, April 3, 2021

April 2nd, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 25:00

Guest is USAO Professor of Biology Dr. Jeanette Loutsch

Real Estate Today, Saturday, March 27, 2021

March 26th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 25:00

Guests are Chickasha Mayor Chris Mosley and the city's Public Works Director David Buchanan

Real Estate Today, Saturday, March 13, 2021

March 13th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 25:00

Guest is Grady County Emergency Management Director Dale Thompson

Real Estate Today, Saturday, March 6, 2021

March 5th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 25:00

Guests are Scott Smith, the Workforce Development Coordinator with Canadian Valley Technology Center and Jim Cowan, President of Chickasha's Economic Development Council.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, February 27, 2021

February 27th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Guests are Mike Galloway and Seth Doulton

Real Estate Today, Saturday, February 13, 2021

February 12th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 20:00

Guests are Shae Mortimer with the City of Chickasha, Cassandra Ersland with the Chamber of Commerce, and Jim Cowan with the Economic Development Council.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, February 6, 2021

February 5th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Guests are USAO baseball coach Mike Ross and USAO softball coach Jadyn Wallis

Real Estate Today, Saturday, January 30, 2021

January 29th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Guest is Chickasha School Superintendent Rick Croslin

Real Estate Today, Saturday, January 16, 2021

January 16th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 25:00

Guest is Anadarko City Manager Kenneth Corn

Real Estate Today, Saturday, January 9, 2021

January 8th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 25:00

Guests are Grady County Sheriff Jim Weir and Public Information Officer Lisa Hatchett

Real Estate Today

January 2nd, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 25:00

Grady County Emergency Management Director Dale Thompson is the guest.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, December 26, 2020

December 26th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 25:00

Guests are State Representatives Dick Lowe and Brad Boles

Real Estate Today, Saturday, December 19, 2020

December 18th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 28:00

Guest is Chickasha School Superintendent Rick Croslin

Real Estate Today, Saturday, December 12, 2020

December 11th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 25:00

Guest is Jay Earp with the State Department of Transportation discussing the update of the Oklahoma Transportation Commission's 8-year plan.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, December 5, 2020

December 4th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 25:00

Guests are Tim Elliott and Jim Cowan with the Chickasha Economic Development Council.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, November 21, 2020

November 20th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 25:00

Guest is interim Chickasha Fire Chief Tony Samaniego

Weather

Recently Played

Crossfire

By Stevie Ray Vaughn from the album In Step

1:25pm

Kool Calendar

Webpage Sponsor SPMG

 

4:20 Kool Comedy Break!

Pro Auto Care Drive @ 5