Signs

By Five Man Electrical Band

12:58pm

Real Estate Today

Real Estate Today

John Mosley and guests discuss community topics and issues. "Real Estate Today" airs Saturdays from 8:30 to 9:00 a.m., and you can listen to past programs here.

Click Episode to Listen. Right-click and 'Save Link As' to Download

Real Estate Today, Saturday, April 17, 2021

April 16th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Guest is Jen Jantzen with the Chickasha Public Schools Foundation

Real Estate Today, Saturday, April 10, 2021

April 9th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 25:00

Guest is Oklahoma Lt. Gov. Matt Pinnell

Real Estate Today, Saturday, April 3, 2021

April 2nd, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 25:00

Guest is USAO Professor of Biology Dr. Jeanette Loutsch

Real Estate Today, Saturday, March 27, 2021

March 26th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 25:00

Guests are Chickasha Mayor Chris Mosley and the city's Public Works Director David Buchanan

Real Estate Today, Saturday, March 13, 2021

March 13th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 25:00

Guest is Grady County Emergency Management Director Dale Thompson

Real Estate Today, Saturday, March 6, 2021

March 5th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 25:00

Guests are Scott Smith, the Workforce Development Coordinator with Canadian Valley Technology Center and Jim Cowan, President of Chickasha's Economic Development Council.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, February 27, 2021

February 27th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Guests are Mike Galloway and Seth Doulton

Real Estate Today, Saturday, February 13, 2021

February 12th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 20:00

Guests are Shae Mortimer with the City of Chickasha, Cassandra Ersland with the Chamber of Commerce, and Jim Cowan with the Economic Development Council.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, February 6, 2021

February 5th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Guests are USAO baseball coach Mike Ross and USAO softball coach Jadyn Wallis

Real Estate Today, Saturday, January 30, 2021

January 29th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Guest is Chickasha School Superintendent Rick Croslin

Real Estate Today, Saturday, January 16, 2021

January 16th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 25:00

Guest is Anadarko City Manager Kenneth Corn

Real Estate Today, Saturday, January 9, 2021

January 8th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 25:00

Guests are Grady County Sheriff Jim Weir and Public Information Officer Lisa Hatchett

Real Estate Today

January 2nd, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 25:00

Grady County Emergency Management Director Dale Thompson is the guest.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, December 26, 2020

December 26th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 25:00

Guests are State Representatives Dick Lowe and Brad Boles

Real Estate Today, Saturday, December 19, 2020

December 18th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 28:00

Guest is Chickasha School Superintendent Rick Croslin

Real Estate Today, Saturday, December 12, 2020

December 11th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 25:00

Guest is Jay Earp with the State Department of Transportation discussing the update of the Oklahoma Transportation Commission's 8-year plan.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, December 5, 2020

December 4th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 25:00

Guests are Tim Elliott and Jim Cowan with the Chickasha Economic Development Council.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, November 21, 2020

November 20th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 25:00

Guest is interim Chickasha Fire Chief Tony Samaniego

Real Estate Today, Saturday, November 14, 2020

November 13th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 25:00

Guest is Ray Walker with the Medicare Assistance Program from the Oklahoma Insurance Department.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, November 7, 2020

November 6th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Guest is Daren Coats, Vice President of the Oklahoma Blood Institute

Real Estate Today, Saturday, October 31, 2020

October 30th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 25:00

Guests are Vic Bird and Grayson Ardies with the Oklahoma Aeronautics Commission.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, October 24, 2020

October 23rd, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 25:00

Guest is interim Chickasha Fire Chief Tony Samaniego

Real Estate Today, Saturday, October 17, 2020

October 16th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 25:00

Guests are Elizabeth Allen and Cassandra Ersland with Chickasha's Festival of Light.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, October 10, 2020

October 9th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 25:00

Guest is Chickasha Public Works Director David Buchanan

Real Estate Today, Saturday, October 3, 2020

October 3rd, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 25:00

Guest is Lewis Knicely with the Chickasha Area YMCA

Real Estate Today, Saturday, September 26, 2020

September 25th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 25:00

Guest is Joe Dorman with the Oklahoma Institute for Child Advocacy

Real Estate Today, Saturday, September 19, 2020

September 18th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 25:00

Real Estate Today, Saturday, September 12, 2020

September 11th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Guests are Chickasha Mayor Chris Mosley and City Manager John Noblitt

Real Estate Today, Saturday, August 29, 2020

August 28th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 25:00

Guest is District Three Grady County Commissioner Ralph Beard

Real Estate Today, Saturday, August 22, 2020

August 21st, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 20:00

Guests are from Canadian Valley Technology Center, including Superintendent Gayla Lutts, Chickasha Campus Director Ronnie Bogle, and Marketing Director Jessica Limestall.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, August 15, 2020

August 14th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 25:00

Guest is Oklahoma Labor Commissioner Leslie Osborn.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, August 8, 2020

August 7th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 25:00

Guest is Chickasha schools Athletic Director and head football coach Jerry Don Bray.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, August 1, 2020

July 31st, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 25:00

Guests are Mike Jump and Debbie Segroves with USW, the City of Chickasha's contractor for water and waste water treatment.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, July 25, 2020

July 24th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 25:00

Guest is Steve Taylor with Centerpoint Energy

Real Estate Today, Saturday, July 18, 2020

July 16th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 25:00

Guests are Jessica Hickok and Will Gattenby with the Oklahoma Association of Realtors.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, July 11, 2020

July 10th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 25:00

Guests are Chickasha Mayor Chris Mosley and City Manager John Noblitt

Real Estate Today, Saturday, July 4, 2020

July 3rd, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 25:00

Guest is Minco School Superintendent Kevin Sims

Real Estate Today, Saturday, June 27, 2020

June 26th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Guest is State Representative Brad Boles of Marlow who represents House District 51.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, June 20, 2020

June 20th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 25:00

Guest is Grady County Emergency Management Director Dale Thompson

Real Estate Today, Saturday, June 13, 2020

June 12th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Guest is Boyd Lee with CK Energy

Real Estate Today, Saturday, June 6, 2020

June 5th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Guests are Len Lacefield and Hal Brock with the Southern Plains Medical Group.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, May 30, 2020

May 29th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 25:00

Guests are Cassandra Ersland with the Chickasha Chamber of Commerce and Jim Cowan with the Economic Development Council.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, May 23, 2020

May 22nd, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 25:00

Guest is Lewis Knicely with the Chickasha YMCA

Real Estate Today, Saturday, May 16, 2020

May 15th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 25:00

Guest is Scott Smith with the Oklahoma Manufacturing Alliance

Real Estate Today, Saturday, May 9, 2020

May 8th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 25:00

Guest is USAO President John Feaver

Real Estate Today, Saturday, May 2, 2020

May 1st, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Guest is State Senator Lonnie Paxton of Tuttle

Real Estate Today, Saturday, April 25, 2020

April 24th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 25:00

Guest is David Buchanan, the Public Works Director for the City of Chickasha.

Real Estate Today, Saturday, April 18, 2020

April 17th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 30:00

Guests are Grady County Sheriff Jim Weir and Public Information Officer Lisa Hatchett

Real Estate Today, Saturday, April 11, 2020

April 11th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 25:00

Guest is Chickasha School Superintendent Rick Croslin

Real Estate Today, Saturday, April 4, 2020

April 3rd, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 25:00

Guest is Tim Hushbeck with Public Service Company of Oklahoma.

Weather

Recently Played

Signs

By Five Man Electrical Band

12:58pm

Kool Calendar

Webpage Sponsor SPMG

 

Don's Daily Question!

4:20 Classic Comedy Break!

Pro Auto Care Drive @ 5