On Air Now
Oklahoma's Original Classic Hits
5:30pm - 12:00am
Oklahoma's Original Classic Hits
Washita Valley Sports Report

Washita Valley Sports Report

Daily update of local and regional sporting events from the Grady, Caddo and McClain County areas.

Click Episode to Listen. Right-click here and 'Save Link As' to Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Tuesday, February 20, 2018

February 20th, 2018 03:00pm | Duration: 2:30

Listen   |   Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Monday, February 19, 2018

February 19th, 2018 02:44pm | Duration: 2:00

Listen   |   Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Friday, February 16, 2018

February 16th, 2018 10:36am | Duration: 2:30

Listen   |   Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Tuesday, February 13, 2018

February 13th, 2018 10:25am | Duration: 2:30

Listen   |   Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Monday, February 12, 2018

February 12th, 2018 09:55am | Duration: 2:30

Listen   |   Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Fridiay, February 9, 2018

February 9th, 2018 03:20pm | Duration: 2:30

Listen   |   Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Tuesday, February 6, 2018

February 6th, 2018 10:20am | Duration: 3:00

Listen   |   Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Monday, February 5, 2018

February 5th, 2018 10:40am | Duration: 2:30

Listen   |   Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Friday, February 2, 2018

February 2nd, 2018 10:26am | Duration: 2:30

Listen   |   Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Tuesday, January 30, 2018

January 30th, 2018 10:18am | Duration: 2:30

Listen   |   Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Monday, January 29, 2018

January 29th, 2018 09:12am | Duration: 2:30

Listen   |   Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Friday, January 26, 2018

January 26th, 2018 10:42am | Duration: 3:00

Listen   |   Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Tuesday, January 23, 2018

January 23rd, 2018 10:32am | Duration: 2:30

Listen   |   Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Friday, January 19, 2018

January 19th, 2018 09:47am | Duration: 3:00

Listen   |   Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Tuesday, January 16, 2018

January 16th, 2018 09:44am | Duration: 2:30

Listen   |   Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Friday, January 12, 2018

January 12th, 2018 10:17am | Duration: 2:30

Listen   |   Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Monday, January 8, 2018

January 8th, 2018 02:42pm | Duration: 2:30

Listen   |   Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Friday, December 29, 2017

December 29th, 2017 10:34am | Duration: 2:30

Listen   |   Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Tuesday, December 19, 2017

December 19th, 2017 10:29am | Duration: 2:00

Listen   |   Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Monday, December 18, 2017

December 18th, 2017 10:26am | Duration: 2:30

Listen   |   Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Tuesday, December 12, 2017

December 12th, 2017 10:19am | Duration: 2:30

Listen   |   Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Monday, December 11, 2017

December 11th, 2017 12:53pm | Duration: 2:30

Listen   |   Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Friday, December 8, 2017

December 8th, 2017 03:08pm | Duration: 2:30

Listen   |   Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Tuesday, December 5, 2017

December 5th, 2017 04:30pm | Duration: 2:00

Listen   |   Download



 

Now Playing

KOOL Video