On Air Now
Oklahoma's Original Classic Hits
12:00am - 6:00am
Oklahoma's Original Classic Hits

 

Swap Shop

Swap Shop

Swap Shop (Monday - Saturday, 9:00 - 9:30 a.m.) is the long-running program where Grady County residents can buy, sell and trade almost anything. Listen to past shows here or download them to listen at your convenience

Fri May 18, 2018

Click Episode to Listen. Right-click here and 'Save Link As' to Download

Saturday, June 23, 2018

June 23rd, 2018 09:54am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Fri June 22, 2018

June 22nd, 2018 11:14am

Listen   |   Download

Thur June 21, 2018

June 21st, 2018 10:33am

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, June 16, 2018

June 16th, 2018 09:41am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Fri June 15, 2018

June 15th, 2018 10:17am

Listen   |   Download

Thur June 14, 2018

June 14th, 2018 10:32am

Listen   |   Download

Wed June 13, 2018

June 13th, 2018 10:19am

Listen   |   Download

Tues June 12, 2018

June 12th, 2018 10:41am

Listen   |   Download

Mon June 11, 2018

June 11th, 2018 10:49am

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, June 9, 2018

June 9th, 2018 09:40am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Fri June 8, 2018

June 8th, 2018 10:27am

Listen   |   Download

Thur June 7, 2018

June 7th, 2018 10:09am

Listen   |   Download

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

June 6th, 2018 11:17am

Listen   |   Download

Tues June 5, 2018

June 5th, 2018 10:07am

Listen   |   Download

Mon June 4, 2018

June 4th, 2018 10:53am

Listen   |   Download

Fri June 1, 2018

June 1st, 2018 10:29am

Listen   |   Download

Thur May 31, 2018

May 31st, 2018 10:13am

Listen   |   Download

Wed May 30, 2018

May 30th, 2018 10:10am

Listen   |   Download

Mon May 29, 2018

May 29th, 2018 10:34am

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, May 26, 2018

May 26th, 2018 09:38am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Thur May 24, 2018

May 24th, 2018 10:43am

Listen   |   Download

Wed May 23, 2018

May 23rd, 2018 10:47am

Listen   |   Download

Tues May 22, 2018

May 22nd, 2018 10:38am

Listen   |   Download

Mon May 21, 2018

May 21st, 2018 10:32am

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, May 19th

May 19th, 2018 09:38am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Fri May 18, 2018

May 18th, 2018 10:36am

Listen   |   Download

May 17th, 2018 10:41am

Listen   |   Download

Wed May 16, 2018

May 16th, 2018 10:41am

Listen   |   Download

Tues May 15, 2018

May 15th, 2018 10:56am

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, May 12, 2018

May 12th, 2018 09:37am

Listen   |   Download

Thur May 10, 2018

May 10th, 2018 10:30am

Listen   |   Download

Wed May 9, 2018

May 9th, 2018 10:32am

Listen   |   Download

Tues May 8, 2018

May 8th, 2018 10:22am

Listen   |   Download

Mon May 7, 2018

May 7th, 2018 10:36am

Listen   |   Download

Fri May 4, 2018

May 4th, 2018 10:34am

Listen   |   Download

Thur May 3, 2018

May 3rd, 2018 10:34am

Listen   |   Download

Wed May 2, 2018

May 2nd, 2018 10:27am

Listen   |   Download

Tues May 1, 2018

May 1st, 2018 10:14am

Listen   |   Download

Mon April 30, 2018

April 30th, 2018 10:47am

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, April 28, 2018

April 28th, 2018 09:40am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Fri April 27, 2018

April 27th, 2018 10:50am

Listen   |   Download

Thurs April 26, 2018

April 26th, 2018 10:49am

Listen   |   Download

Wed April 25, 2018

April 25th, 2018 10:22am

Listen   |   Download

Tues April 24, 2018

April 24th, 2018 10:53am

Listen   |   Download

Mon April 23, 2018

April 23rd, 2018 10:40am

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, April 21, 2018

April 21st, 2018 10:08am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Friday April 20, 2018

April 20th, 2018 10:29am

Listen   |   Download

Thur April 19, 2018

April 19th, 2018 10:31am

Listen   |   Download

Wed April 18, 2018

April 18th, 2018 10:28am

Listen   |   Download

Tues April 17, 2018

April 17th, 2018 10:16am

Listen   |   Download



Webpage Sponsor SPMG

 

Now Playing

Ralph Beard CC District 3

Norman Conquest Bicycle Tour July 14th

/

KOOL Video