On Air Now
Oklahoma's Original Classic Hits
5:30pm - 12:00am
Oklahoma's Original Classic Hits
Swap Shop

Swap Shop

Swap Shop (Monday - Saturday, 9:00 - 9:30 a.m.) is the long-running program where Grady County residents can buy, sell and trade almost anything. Listen to past shows here or download them to listen at your convenience

Click Episode to Listen. Right-click here and 'Save Link As' to Download

Mon Feb 19, 2018

February 19th, 2018 10:51am

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, February 17, 2018

February 17th, 2018 09:38am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Fri Feb 16, 2018

February 16th, 2018 10:28am

Listen   |   Download

Thur Feb 15, 2018

February 15th, 2018 10:30am

Listen   |   Download

Wed Feb 14, 2018

February 14th, 2018 10:43am

Listen   |   Download

Tue Feb 13, 2018

February 13th, 2018 10:20am

Listen   |   Download

Mon Feb 12, 2018

February 12th, 2018 10:57am

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, February 10th

February 10th, 2018 09:41am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Fri Feb 9, 2018

February 9th, 2018 10:17am

Listen   |   Download

Thur Feb 8, 2018

February 8th, 2018 02:04pm

Listen   |   Download

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

February 6th, 2018 09:52am

Listen   |   Download

Monday, February 5, 2018

February 5th, 2018 09:50am

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, February 3,2018

February 3rd, 2018 09:45am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Fri Feb 2, 2018

February 2nd, 2018 10:14am

Listen   |   Download

Thurs Feb 1, 2018

February 1st, 2018 10:28am

Listen   |   Download

Tues Jan 30, 2018

January 30th, 2018 10:17am

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, January 27, 2018

January 27th, 2018 09:39am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Wed Jan 24, 2018

January 24th, 2018 10:30am

Listen   |   Download

Tues Jan 23, 2018

January 23rd, 2018 10:21am

Listen   |   Download

Mon Jan 22, 2018

January 22nd, 2018 10:47am

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, January 20, 2018

January 20th, 2018 09:36am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Fri Jan 19, 2018

January 19th, 2018 11:00am

Listen   |   Download

Thur Jan 18, 2018

January 18th, 2018 01:31pm

Listen   |   Download

Tues Jan 16, 2018

January 16th, 2018 10:10am

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, January 13, 2018

January 13th, 2018 10:06am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Fri Jan 12, 2018

January 12th, 2018 10:06am

Listen   |   Download

Thursday, January 11, 2018

January 11th, 2018 10:13am

Listen   |   Download

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

January 10th, 2018 10:28am

Listen   |   Download

Tues Jan 9, 2018

January 9th, 2018 10:36am

Listen   |   Download

Monday Jan 8, 2018

January 8th, 2018 03:43pm

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, January 6, 2018

January 6th, 2018 09:36am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Friday Jan 5, 2018

January 5th, 2018 04:08pm

Listen   |   Download

Wed Jan 3, 2018

January 3rd, 2018 03:21pm

Listen   |   Download

Tues Jan 2, 2018

January 2nd, 2018 12:42pm

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, Decembr 30, 2017

December 30th, 2017 09:38am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Wed Dec. 27, 2017

December 27th, 2017 10:27am

Listen   |   Download

Tues Dec. 26, 2017

December 26th, 2017 12:49pm

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, December 23, 2017

December 23rd, 2017 09:36am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Fri Dec 22, 2017

December 22nd, 2017 10:38am

Listen   |   Download

Thur Dec 21, 2017

December 21st, 2017 10:32am

Listen   |   Download

Wed Dec 20, 2017

December 20th, 2017 11:06am

Listen   |   Download

Mon Dec 18, 2017

December 18th, 2017 10:03am

Listen   |   Download

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

December 13th, 2017 10:11am

Listen   |   Download

Monday Dec 11, 2017

December 11th, 2017 11:09am

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, December 9, 2017

December 9th, 2017 09:54am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Friday, December 8, 2017

December 8th, 2017 10:14am

Listen   |   Download

Thursday, December 7, 2017

December 7th, 2017 11:00am

Listen   |   Download

Wed Dec 6, 2017

December 6th, 2017 10:33am

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, December 2, 2017

December 2nd, 2017 09:39am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Tuesday Nov 28, 2017

November 28th, 2017 11:01am

Listen   |   Download



 

Now Playing

KOOL Video