On Air Now
Oklahoma's Original Classic Hits
12:00am - 6:00am
Oklahoma's Original Classic Hits
Swap Shop

Swap Shop

Swap Shop (Monday - Saturday, 9:00 - 9:30 a.m.) is the long-running program where Grady County residents can buy, sell and trade almost anything. Listen to past shows here or download them to listen at your convenience

Click Episode to Listen. Right-click here and 'Save Link As' to Download

Saturday, January 13, 2018

January 13th, 2018 10:06am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Fri Jan 12, 2018

January 12th, 2018 10:06am

Listen   |   Download

Thursday, January 11, 2018

January 11th, 2018 10:13am

Listen   |   Download

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

January 10th, 2018 10:28am

Listen   |   Download

Tues Jan 9, 2018

January 9th, 2018 10:36am

Listen   |   Download

Monday Jan 8, 2018

January 8th, 2018 03:43pm

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, January 6, 2018

January 6th, 2018 09:36am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Friday Jan 5, 2018

January 5th, 2018 04:08pm

Listen   |   Download

Wed Jan 3, 2018

January 3rd, 2018 03:21pm

Listen   |   Download

Tues Jan 2, 2018

January 2nd, 2018 12:42pm

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, Decembr 30, 2017

December 30th, 2017 09:38am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Wed Dec. 27, 2017

December 27th, 2017 10:27am

Listen   |   Download

Tues Dec. 26, 2017

December 26th, 2017 12:49pm

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, December 23, 2017

December 23rd, 2017 09:36am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Fri Dec 22, 2017

December 22nd, 2017 10:38am

Listen   |   Download

Thur Dec 21, 2017

December 21st, 2017 10:32am

Listen   |   Download

Wed Dec 20, 2017

December 20th, 2017 11:06am

Listen   |   Download

Mon Dec 18, 2017

December 18th, 2017 10:03am

Listen   |   Download

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

December 13th, 2017 10:11am

Listen   |   Download

Monday Dec 11, 2017

December 11th, 2017 11:09am

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, December 9, 2017

December 9th, 2017 09:54am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Friday, December 8, 2017

December 8th, 2017 10:14am

Listen   |   Download

Thursday, December 7, 2017

December 7th, 2017 11:00am

Listen   |   Download

Wed Dec 6, 2017

December 6th, 2017 10:33am

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, December 2, 2017

December 2nd, 2017 09:39am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Tuesday Nov 28, 2017

November 28th, 2017 11:01am

Listen   |   Download

Fri Nov 17, 2017

November 17th, 2017 10:32am

Listen   |   Download

Thursday, November 16, 2017

November 16th, 2017 10:02am

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, November 11, 2017

November 11th, 2017 09:52am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, November 4, 2017

November 4th, 2017 09:46am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Friday Nov. 3, 2017

November 3rd, 2017 10:34am

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, October 28, 2017

October 28th, 2017 09:43am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, October 21, 2017

October 21st, 2017 09:43am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Friday, October 20, 2017

October 20th, 2017 11:11am

Listen   |   Download

Tuesday Oct. 17, 2017

October 17th, 2017 10:43am

Listen   |   Download

Swap Shop, Saturday, October 14, 2017

October 14th, 2017 09:41am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Thurs Oct. 12, 2017

October 12th, 2017 10:27am

Listen   |   Download

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

October 11th, 2017 10:10am

Listen   |   Download

Swap Shop, Saturday, October 7, 2017

October 7th, 2017 09:49am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Monday Oct 2, 2017

October 2nd, 2017 11:33am

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, September 30, 2017

September 30th, 2017 09:43am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

September 26th, 2017 10:14am

Listen   |   Download

Mon Sept. 25, 2017

September 25th, 2017 10:40am

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, September 23, 2017

September 23rd, 2017 09:57am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Wed Sept. 20, 2017

September 20th, 2017 10:35am

Listen   |   Download

Monday Sept 18, 2017

September 18th, 2017 10:35am

Listen   |   Download

Saturday, September 16, 2017

September 16th, 2017 09:42am | Duration: 30:00

Listen   |   Download

Wed Sept 13, 2017

September 13th, 2017 10:39am

Listen   |   Download

Tues Sept 12, 2017

September 12th, 2017 10:06am

Listen   |   Download

Mon Sept 11, 2017

September 11th, 2017 01:16pm

Listen   |   Download



 

Now Playing

KOOL Video