On Air Now
Lee Roberts
Lee Roberts
2:00pm - 3:30pm
Oklahoma's Original Classic Hits
Coffee with Hatfield

Coffee with Hatfield

Larry Hatfield brings words of encouragement and points to ponder every weekday morning at 7:10.

Click Episode to Listen. Right-click and 'Save Link As' to Download

Thursday, June 22, 2017

June 22nd, 2017 10:00am

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

June 21st, 2017 10:00am

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

June 20th, 2017 10:00am

Thursday, June 15, 2017

June 15th, 2017 10:00am

Wednesday, June 14, 2016

June 14th, 2017 10:00am

Monday. June 12, 2017

June 12th, 2017 10:00am

KOOL Konversation, Saturday, June 10, 2017

June 10th, 2017 08:42am | Duration: 15:00

Guests are Greg Gaston with the J.D. McCarty Center of Norman and Ron Ponder with the Bicycle League of Norman.

Friday, June 09, 2017

June 9th, 2017 11:04am

Friday, June 02, 2017

June 2nd, 2017 10:00am

Thursday, June 1, 2017

June 1st, 2017 10:00am

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

May 30th, 2017 10:00am

Friday, May 26, 2017

May 26th, 2017 10:27am

Thursday, May 25, 2017

May 25th, 2017 10:12am

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

May 23rd, 2017 10:00am

Monday, May 22, 2017

May 22nd, 2017 10:00am

Thursday, May 18, 2017

May 18th, 2017 10:00am

Monday, May 15, 2017

May 15th, 2017 10:00am

Monday, May 8, 2017

May 8th, 2017 10:00am

Friday, May 5, 2017

May 5th, 2017 10:00am

Thursday, May 4, 2017

May 4th, 2017 10:00am

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

May 2nd, 2017 10:00am

Monday, May 1, 2017

May 1st, 2017 10:00am

Friday, April 28, 2017

April 28th, 2017 10:00am

Thursday, April 27, 2017

April 27th, 2017 10:00am

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

April 26th, 2017 10:00am

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

April 25th, 2017 10:00am

Friday, April 21, 2017

April 21st, 2017 10:00am

Thursday, April 20, 2017

April 20th, 2017 10:00am

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

April 19th, 2017 10:00am

Tuesday, April 17, 2017

April 18th, 2017 10:00am

Friday, April 14, 2017

April 14th, 2017 10:00am

Thursday, April 13, 2017

April 13th, 2017 11:00am

Monday, April 10, 2017

April 10th, 2017 10:00am

Friday, April 7, 2017

April 7th, 2017 10:00am

Thursday, April 6, 2017

April 6th, 2017 10:00am

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

April 5th, 2017 10:00am

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

April 4th, 2017 10:00am

Monday, April 3, 2017

April 3rd, 2017 10:00am

Friday, March 31, 2017

March 31st, 2017 10:00am

Thursday, March 30, 2017

March 30th, 2017 10:14am

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

March 29th, 2017 10:00am

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

March 28th, 2017 10:16am

Friday, March 24, 2017

March 24th, 2017 10:27am

Monday, March 27, 2017

March 24th, 2017 10:00am



Now Playing